Chamber Gold Members

Chamber Gold Members

 

Members of the European Parliament

Mrs Marta Andreasen (Cons)

marta@martaandreasen.com

Ms Catherine Bearder (Lib Dem)

catherine@bearder.eu

Mr Richard Ashworth (Cons)

richardjames.ashworth@europarl.europa.eu

Mrs Sharon Bowles (Lib Dem)

info@sharonbowles.org.uk

Mr Nirj Deva (Cons)

office@nirjdeva.com

Mr James Elles (Cons)

james.elles@europarl.europa.eu

Mr Nigel Farage (UKIP)

nigel.farage@europarl.europa.eu

Mr Daniel Hannan (Cons)

daniel.hannan@europarl.europa.eu

Mr Peter Skinner (Lab)

southeast@peterskinnermep.eu

Mr Keith Taylor (Green)

keith.taylor@europarl.europa.eu

Why I'm a Member

"As a Chamber they've really nailed some superb events and brought out the best in the businesses and traders of the town"

Simon Groves - PRG Marketing

Join the Chamber and be part of the success

2016-01-21T09:35:17+00:00
"As a Chamber they've really nailed some superb events and brought out the best in the businesses and traders of the town" Simon Groves - PRG...